Please Pay with PayPal here
Download our  Membership/Donation Form and
mail the completed form with your check to:

Center for the Arts
PO Box 872
New London, NH 03257
contact us at

Contact Us:

   Board of Directors

  1. Jean Cronin Connolly, Chairman - New London
  2. Sandy Wells-Recording Secretary- North Sutton
  3. Debbie Lang-Treasurer-Sutton
  4. Carol Belliveau-Workshop Coordinator-Sutton
  5. Elizabeth D'Amico-Visual Arts Coordinator-Springfield
  6. Joan Doran-Literary Arts Coordinator-New London
  7. Sue Elliott-Scholarships-New London
  8. Joe Furlong-Events-Sunapee
  9. Janet Miller Haines-Special Events-New London
  10. Barbara Hunting-Micro Galleries- Andover
  11. Joan Kinne-Membership- Grantham
  12. Julia Pierce-Marketing-New London
  13. Colleen Reynolds-Publicity- New London
  14. Susie Lowe Stockwell-Development-Sutton​
  15. Elizabeth Tine-Volunteer Coordinator-New London
  16. Catherine Todd-Events-New London



Debbie Campbell, Larry Chase, Lisa Correa, Mary Gerakaris, Kathy Lowe Bloch, Anna Miner, Tom Pirozzoli, Ken Schuster, Deirdre Segerson, Jim Sims, Kay Steen, Dianalee Velie, Jennifer Vitiello, Janie Webster, Roger Wells, Lucy Miller Young

 About Us